I’m back!!


Ugh!!!  It seems as if I start every post with “I’m BACK!!”.  My life is chaos.  We’re ice sculptors by trade and I have a beautiful old barn that has suddenly become VERY popular for weddings…so it seems as if I have not time at all!!  I am still sewing whenever I can and I realized that I have over 50 little sets of blocks ready to go!!  I’ll post them here and then I’ll list them on my ebay page for sale.  You can find me on Ebay at Starranch1.  I’d love to change the name to QuiltPeace, but I’ve been listing my little blocks for so many years as Starranch1…and I have such wonderful feedback, I just can’t seem to let it go.  If you see a set of blocks here that you like, and you see that they’ve already sold on Ebay, please just email me or post a comment here and I can re-create them for you….  Several of you have asked about larger sets of blocks and I can certainly do that for you (given a day or two to work on them).  Just convo me and we’ll work it out.  Thanks so much for looking!!  I’m going to be listing some mixed sets of blocks over the next couple of days.  I hope you like them!! 

About quiltpeace

Quiltmaker, mosaic artist, mother,business owner,farm animal fanatic (say that fast three times!) and wife
This entry was posted in Mini Quilt Blocks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

